WTCC On RaceRoom

Key Information

The WTCC Championship is back for another spectacular season of touring car racing.

The season takes place over 12 rounds & will feature 2 drop rounds which are taken into account between round 1 & 11. The season will begin on the 16th September 2021, with a 1 week season break taking place after round 6 and finally the season will conclude on the 9th December 2021.

The season will feature both a drivers championship & team championship in the 2015 to 2017 WTCC Cars.

The season is comprised of a qualifying session followed by 3 races, more information on the format can be found below.


Series Details


- Drivers Championship
- Team Championship

Prize Pool

Prize Pool - TBC

Series Specific Rules
The series features 3 rounds of racing within 1 night, with ballast allocation which creates some superb racing through out all 3 races.

This series features post race stewarding, which drivers must submit incidents for review.

Race Day Schedule (GMT/UTC)

Practice - 18:00 (1 Hour)
Qualifying - 19:00 (15 Minutes)
Race 1 - 19:15  (15 Minutes)
Race 2 - 19:35 (15 Minutes)
Race 3 - 19:55 (15 Minutes)

There is a short break in between each race to allow for ballast allocation


Race Calendar